2013-2014 Arkansas Razorbacks basketball schedule (so far)

The 2013-14 Arkansas basketball schedule is starting to come together. We now know the Southeastern Conference games, but we’re still waiting to see the full non-conference schedule.

The Razorbacks play host to Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, LSU, Missouri, Ole Miss and South Carolina over its 18-game SEC schedule. Arkansas will play a home-and-home with Florida, Kentucky, Alabama and Missouri – the top four teams from the 2012-13 regular season standings.

The Hogs are coming off a perfect 9-0 home SEC campaign last season.

Overall: 0-0     SEC: 0-0

Date Opponent Time TV Result
  (Coming soon)      
Nonconference Season        
Fri. Nov. 15 Louisiana TBD TBD  
Mon. Nov. 25 California (Maui Invitational) 2 p.m. ESPN2  
Tue. Nov. 26 Syracuse/Minnesota (Maui Invitational) TBD TBD  
  (More coming soon)      
Conference Season        
Wed. Jan. 8 at Texas A&M 8 p.m. FSN  
Sat. Jan. 11 Florida 12 p.m. ESPN2  
Tue. Jan. 14 Kentucky 8 p.m. ESPN  
Sat. Jan. 18 at Georgia 12:30 p.m. SEC  
Wed. Jan. 22 at Tennessee 7 p.m. SEC  
Sat. Jan. 25 Auburn 5 p.m. FSN  
Tue. Jan. 28 Missouri 6 p.m. ESPNU  
Sat. Feb. 1 at LSU 4 p.m. ESPNU  
Wed. Feb. 5 Alabama 7 p.m. SEC  
Sat. Feb. 8 at Vanderbilt 3 p.m. SEC  
Thu. Feb. 13 at Missouri 6 p.m. ESPN2  
Sat. Feb. 15 LSU 4 p.m. ESPNU  
Wed. Feb. 19 South Carolina 8 p.m. CSS  
Sat. Feb. 22 at Mississippi St. 3 p.m. SEC  
Thu. Feb. 27 at Kentucky 6 p.m. ESPN2  
Sat. Mar. 1 Georgia 3 p.m. SEC  
Wed. Mar. 5 Ole Miss TBA ESPN3  
Sat. Mar. 8 at Alabama TBD ESPN3  
SEC Tournament        
March 12-16 TBD