Voting is underway for primary and non-partisan judicial elections in Washington County

File photo

Voting is underway in the Preferential Primary and Nonpartisan Judicial General Election in Washington County.

The polls are open until 7:30 p.m. Tuesday. All eligible voters in Washington County may cast votes at any location listed below. Voting will be by touchscreen only on Election Day.

Online sample ballots are available for both the Democratic Primary and Republican Primary. Sample ballots for non-partisan judicial elections are here.

Poll workers are required by law to ask voters for their ID, but voters are not required to show an ID in order to vote.

Registration information and other information for voters is available at

Washington County Vote Centers

The Awakening Church – 5763 E Mission Blvd, Fayetteville
Baldwin Church of Christ – 4399 Huntsville Rd, Fayetteville
Blackburn Church – 10407 W. Devils Den Rd, Winslow
Boston Mtn. Fire Station – 1047 U.S. 71 South, Winslow
Brentwood Comm. Building – 16940 Hwy 71, Winslow
Calvary Church – 1000 N. Gutenshohn, Springdale
Cane Hill Museum – WC 4762, Cane Hill
Central United Methodist Church – 6. W. Dickson, Fayetteville
Christian Life Cathedral – 1258 E. Millsap Rd, Fayetteville
Cincinnati Fire Station – 12700 Cincinnati Rd, Summers
Covenant Church – 4511 W. Wedington Dr, Fayetteville
Cross Church – 1709 Johnson Rd, Springdale
Durham Community Building – 11699 S. Hwy 16, Elkins
Elkins Community Center – 162 Doolin Drive, Elkins
Elm Springs United Methodist Church – 118 N Elm, Elm Springs
Elmdale Baptist Church – 1700 W. Huntsville Rd, Springdale
Evansville Fire Station – 20493 S Hwy 59, Evansville
Farmington Baptist Church – 49 West Main St, Farmington
First Church of the Nazarene – 2300 S 40th St, Springdale
Genesis Church – 205 W 6th St, Fayetteville
Goshen Community Building – 346 Clark St, Goshen
Greenland Community Building – 170 Letita St, Greenland
Hazel Valley Church – 16502 Hazel Valley, Fayetteville
Johnson City Hall – 2904 Main St, Johnson
Lincoln Community Center – 112 N. Main St, Lincoln
Morrow Fire Station – 19738 Latta WC 10, Morrow
Mt. Comfort Church of Christ – 3249 Mt. Comfort Rd, Fayetteville
Nob Hill Fire Station – 19375 Nob Hill Loop, Springdale
Oak Grove Baptist Church – 499 Oak Grove Rd, Springdale
Prairie Grove Christian Church – 611 Country Rd, Prairie Grove
Ridgeview Baptist Church – 1850 E Huntsville Rd, Fayetteville
Rheas Mill Community Building – 11871 N Wedington, Lincoln
Sang Avenue Baptist Church – 1425 N. Sang Ave, Fayetteville
Sequoyah Methodist Church – 1910 Old Wire Rd, Fayetteville
Sonora Baptist Church – 17330 E Hwy 412, Springdale
Springdale Rodeo Community Center – 1323 E Emma St, Springdale
Springdale Youth Center – 1000 Watson, Springdale
St. John’s Lutheran Church – 2730 E Township Rd, Fayetteville
St. Joseph’s Catholic Church – 110 E Henri De Tonti, Tontitown
Strickler Fire Station – 13635 W Hwy 265, West Fork
Sulphur City Baptist Church – 17472 E. Black Oak Rd, Fayetteville
Trinity Fellowship – 1100 Rolling Hills Dr, Fayetteville
Trinity Methodist – 1021 W Sycamore, Fayetteville
Turner Street Baptist Church – 4304 S Turner, Springdale
Weddington Community Building – 15503 N. Jackson Hwy, Summers
Wedington Woods Fire Station – 13496 Hwy 16, Fayetteville
West Fork Community Center – 222 Weber St, West Fork
Wheeler Fire Station – 6946 W Wheeler, Fayetteville
Yvonne Richardson Center – 240 E Rock St, Fayetteville