Lineup announced for 2019 Peacemaker Festival in Fort Smith

Turnpike Troubadours / Courtesy photo

Organizers this week announced the lineup for the 2019 Peacemaker Festival, set for July 26-27 at Riverfront Amphitheater in Fort Smith.

It’s the fifth year for the annual event, which includes a mix of country, rock, blues, red dirt and Americana acts.

This year’s festival features Turnpike Troubadours, Ryan Bingham, Josh Abbott Band, Lucero, North Mississippi Allstars, Samantha Fish, William Clark Green, Dylan Earl and JD Clayton.

Tickets for the two-day festival go on sale at 10 a.m. Friday, April 19 at Early bird two-day passes are $40 for general admission. Early bird VIP passes are $150 and include admission to a reserved area at the front of the stage and a private bar, access to a separate bathroom and check-in area, as well as a t-shirt and limited parking.