Fayetteville polls open until 7:30 p.m. for election

File photo

Polls will be open until 7:30 p.m. Tuesday in Washington County for the 2020 general election.

In addition to voting for a new U.S. president, area residents will cast ballots for a U.S. senator, three state ballot initiatives, along with several non-partisan judicial, county and local races.

Voters can check their registration information by using the Arkansas Secretary of State’s Voter View website. The site also includes sample ballots for each district.

You can also find sample ballots by precinct here.

Anyone registered to vote in Washington County may cast a ballot at any of the voting centers across the county (listed below).

Voting Centers

The Awakening Church (5763 E. Mission Blvd)
Baldwin Church of Christ (4377 Huntsville Rd)
Central United Methodist (6 W. Dickson)
Covenant Church (4511 W. Wedington Dr)
Genesis Church (205 Martin Luther King Blvd)
Mt. Comfort Church of Christ (3249 W. Mt. Comfort Rd)
Ridgeview Baptist Church (1850 E. Huntsville Rd)
Sang Avenue Baptist Church (1425 N. Sang Ave)
Sequoyah Methodist Church (1910 Old Wire Rd)
Trinity Fellowship (1100 Rolling Hills Dr)
Trinity Methodist (1021 W. Sycamore)
Wedington Woods Fire Station (13496 Hwy 16)
Wheeler Fire Station (6946 W. Wheeler Rd)
Yvonne Richardson Center (240 E. Rock St)

Archer Learning Center (600 Ash Street)
Calvary Church (1000 N. Gutensohn)
Elmdale Baptist Church (1700 W. Huntsville Rd)
First Church of the Nazarene (2300 S. 40th St)
Nob Hill Fire Station (19375 Nob Hill Loop)
Oak Grove Baptist Church (499 Oak Grove Rd)
Sonora Baptist Church (17330 E. Hwy 412)
Springdale Civic Center (2323 S. Old Missouri Rd #D1)
Springdale Recreation Center (1906 Cambridge St)

Other Washington County Locations
Assembly of God (208 Hill Street, Winslow)
Brentwood Community Building (169450 Hwy 71, Winslow)
Cane Hill College (14219 College Rd, Canehill)
Cincinnati Fire Station (12700 Cincinnati Rd, Summers)
Elkins Community Center (162 Doolin Dr)
Elm Springs United Methodist Church (118 N. Elm, Elm Springs)
Evansville Fire Station (20493 S. Hwy 59, Evansville)
Main Street Baptist Church (49 West Main St., Farmington)
Goshen First United Methodist Church (122 State Hwy 45, Goshen)
Greenland Community Center (170 Letita St, Greenland)
Johnson Church of Christ (5602 Elmore St, Johnson)
Lincoln Community Center (112 Boyer, Lincoln)
Morrow Fire Station (19783 Latta Rd, Morrow)
Prairie Grove Christian Church (611 Wayne Villines Rd, Prairie Grove)
Rheas Mill Community Building (11871 N. Wedington Blacktop Rd, Lincoln)
St. Joseph’s Catholic Church (110 E. Henri De Tonti, Tontitown)
Weddington Community Building (15503 N. Jackson Hwy)
West Fork Community Center (222 Webber St.)