Interstellar Meltdown music festival announces 2021 lineup

Interstellar Meltdown music festival officials today announced the lineup for the inaugural event, set for Oct. 1-3, 2021 at Mulberry Mountain near Ozark.

Featured headliners include Jack Harlow, Louis the Child, and Liquid Stranger.

The lineup also includes performances from Big Gigantic, The Glitch Mob, Buku, Dirt Monkey, Emancipator, Evan Giia, Ghostland Observatory, Inzo, LSDREAM, Lettuce, Lucii, Magic City Hippies, Manic Focus, Masked Wolf, Mersiv, Phantoms, Ship Wrek, Snakehips, The Funk Hunters, Whethan and Yung Gravy.

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. Tuesday, July 27.

See the full lineup and buy tickets at