Transportation Services Director	Terry Gulley
Airport Services Manager	Summer Fallen
Financial Coordinator	Dee McCoy
Administrative Assistant	Tamra Kesner



Ch	airman	Zane Chenault	Dec. 2022
Vi	ce Chair	Kayla Bruskas	Dec. 2023
Se	cretary	Charles Wallace	Dec. 2023
Me	ember	Monty Roberts	Dec. 2021
Me	ember	David Hopper	Dec. 2024
Me	ember	Todd Crane	Dec. 2021
Me	ember	Ian Tholking	Dec. 2025

Fayetteville - Drake Field

Board Meeting Agenda

2:00 p.m., Thursday, July 15th, 2021

As a courtesy please turn off all cell phones and pagers

- 1. Welcome-Zane Chenault, Chairman.
- 2. Approval of the Airport Board Minutes of June 17th, 2021 meeting.
- 3. New Business.
 - None.
- 4. Old Business.
 - Discussion of the ACIP and top priorities of the Airport Board
- 5. Other Business.
 - Items from the Airport Board
 - Items from the Public
 - Museum Update
- 6. Adjournment.

Description

The Airport Board was created on December 18, 1990, with Resolution 201-90 and revised on February 6, 2001 by Resolution 14-01.

The purpose of this board is to seek both general and technical citizen input and assistance in airport functions, provide and encourage visionary planning and strong leadership for the airport, and assist the City Council in matters pertaining to the operation, improvement, extension, and maintenance of the airport and other related facilities, property, and easements.

Terms

Members serve for staggered, five-year terms, ending on December 31st. No member shall be eligible to serve more than two consecutive full terms.

Members

The Board shall be comprised of seven members as follows:

- Mayor, member ex officio
- Two members must hold Federal Aviation Administration pilot or appropriate aeronautical ratings
- Two members with appropriate aeronautical experience or interest
- One member from the Fayetteville business community
- One member from the University of Arkansas
- One member-at-large

Appointments

Vacancies on the Board are filled by appointment from the governing body of the City. The Airport Board Chair or an appointed representative shall be available to advise in the appointment process.

Public Notification

A weekly meetings list is prepared by the Office of the City Clerk Treasurer which is distributed to the press and posted online.

Members

Chairman

Michael Zane Chenault

Member-at-Large Representative

2894 East Picasso Pl Fayetteville, AR 72703 479-313-3541 01/01/18-12/31/22

Vice Chair

Kayla Bruskas

Business Representative

1122 West Rochier Street Fayetteville, AR 72701 214-405-6555

01/01/19-12/31/23

Secretary

Charles Wallace

Pilot Representative

PO Box 1045 Fayetteville, AR 72702 479-582-3081

01/01/19-12/31/23

Monty Roberts

U of A Representative

200 E Willoughby Rd

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479-871-1681 01/03/17-12/31/21 David Hopper

Pilot Representative

1235 N Edgehill Fayetteville, AR 7270

479-684-9383

01/01/20-12/31/24

Todd Crane

Aeronautical Representative

2055 South Doral Drive Fayetteville, AR 72701

337-489-6615 01/03/17-12/31/21

01/00/1/12/01/21

Ian Tholking

Aeronautical Representative

2238 North Covington Park Fayetteville, AR 72703

513-550-1911

04/01/19-12/31/25

Mayor Lioneld Jordan Ex-Officio

113 West Mountain Street Fayetteville, AR 72701 479-575-8330

01/01/09-Indef