| Public Works Director | Chris Brown | | Chairman | Charles Wallace | Dec. 2028 |
|-----------------------------|--------------|-------------------------------|-----------|-----------------|-----------|
| Asst. Public Works Director | Terry Gulley | CITY OF FAYETTEVILLE ARKANSAS | Manhan | Z Change | D 2027 |
| Airport Director | Jared Rabren | | Member | Zane Chenault | Dec. 2027 |
| Financial Coordinator | Dee McCoy | | Secretary | Monty Roberts | Dec. 2026 |
| Administrative Assistant | Tamra Kesner | | Member | Richard Rost | Dec. 2028 |
| Administrative Assistant | Tunia Rosioi | | Member | David Hopper | Dec. 2024 |
| | | | Member | David Hinton | Dec. 2026 |
| | | | Member | John Holley | Dec. 2025 |

Fayetteville - Drake Field

Banquet Meeting Room Agenda

2:00 p.m., Thursday, April 18th, 2024 Airport Conference Room

Welcome-Charles Wallace, Chairman.

Approval of the Airport Board Minutes of February 15th, 2024 meeting.

Receiving of Reports.

• Director's Report, Financial Report, and T-Hangar Report: Jared Rabren-Airport Director

Museum Report: Laci Prince-Museum Director

New Business.

- 2023 Financial Overview-Paul Becker
- Airport Logo Discussion
- T-Hangar Rate Study Discussion

Old Business.

None.

Other Business

- Items from the Airport Board
- Items from the Public

Adjournment.

The Airport Board holds regular meetings at 2:00 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of each month in the Fayetteville Executive Airport Conference Room.

Description

The Airport Board was created on December 18, 1990, with Resolution 201-90 and revised on February 6, 2001 by Resolution 14-01.

The purpose of this board is to seek both general and technical citizen input and assistance in airport functions, provide and encourage visionary planning and strong leadership for the airport, and assist the City Council in matters pertaining to the operation, improvement, extension, and maintenance of the airport and other related facilities, property, and easements.

Terms

Members serve for staggered, five-year terms, ending on December 31st. No member shall be eligible to serve more than two consecutive full terms.

Members

The Board shall be comprised of seven members as follows:

- Mayor, member ex officio
- Two members must hold Federal Aviation Administration pilot or appropriate aeronautical ratings
- Two members with appropriate aeronautical experience or interest
- One member from the Fayetteville business community
- One member from the University of Arkansas
- One member-at-large

Appointments

Vacancies on the Board are filled by appointment from the governing body of the City. The Airport Board Chair or an appointed representative shall be available to advise in the appointment process.

Public Notification

A weekly meetings list is prepared by the Office of the City Clerk Treasurer which is distributed to the press and posted online.

Members:

Chairman

Charles Wallace

Pilot Representative

PO Box 1045

Fayetteville, AR 72702

479-582-3081

01/01/24-12/31/28

Vice Chairman

Michael Zane Chenault

Member-at-Large Representative

2894 East Picasso Pl

Fayetteville, AR 72703

479-313-3541

01/01/23-12/31/27

Secretary

Monty Roberts

Aeronautical Representative

200 E Willoughby Rd

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479-800-0661

10/01/22-12/31/26

Richard Rost

Business Representative

1826 N Choctaw Ct

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479-200-5263

01/01/24-12/31/28

John Holley

Aeronautical Representative

601 N Riding Ridge Ln.

Fayetteville, AR 72704

662-251-3572

4/1/22-12/31/25

David Hinton

U of A Representative

535 W Research Center Blvd

Ste. 107

Fayetteville, AR 72701

479-575-5806

01/01/2022-12/31/26

David Hopper

Pilot Representative

1235 N Edgehill Fayetteville, AR 72704

479-684-9383

01/01/20-12/31/24

Mayor Lioneld Jordan

Ex-Officio

113 West Mountain Street Fayetteville, AR 72701 479-575-8330

01/01/09- Indef