VOTER INFO: Early voting underway in Arkansas primary, non-partisan judicial, and school elections

Staff photo

Early voting is underway in Washington County for the 2020 Preferential Primary, Non-Partisan Judicial, and annual school elections.

Ballots may be cast at the Washington County Courthouse on weekdays from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., and from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays. The courthouse will also be open for the last day of early voting on Monday, March 2 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Voters may also cast early votes in Fayetteville at the Boys & Girls Club and Medical Arts Pharmacy in Fayetteville.

Outside of Fayetteville, early voting is available at Elkins Community Center, Arvest Ballpark, Prairie Grove Fire Station, West Fork Community Center, and Rodeo Community Center in Springdale.

A schedule of open hours for early voting at the non-courthouse sites is available here.

Election day is Tuesday, March 3.

To find voter registration information, and election day polling locations, visit

Sample ballots and a list of candidates are available at